List of all NEBOSH courses



This article aims to give a break down of all NEBOSH courses; qualifications awarded by NEBOSH (National Examination Board on Occupational Safety and Health)

Before i list all the NEBOSH courses available, i want to highlight here that NEBOSH courses is divided into basically four (4) part.

  1. NEBOSH awards
  2. NEBOSH certificates
  3. NEBOSH diplomas
  4. NEBOSH masters

In summary, NEBOSH have:

Sky Scrapper
  • Three (3) awards qualification
  • Eleven (11) certificates qualification
  • Four (4) diploma qualification
  • Two (2) masters qualification

Read Also: NEBOSH course providers in UK

Hence, NEBOSH have a total of twenty (20) qualifications.

Every one in the health and safety profession is open to any of these qualifications based on need, interest and professional requirements.

Now lets me give a breakdown of all NEBOSH courses.

Note that the list will be accordingly; i.e, from awards to maters.

Read AlsoNEBOSH course providers in Nigeria


Click on any course of interest to see details about the qualification.

  1. Health and Safety at Work Qualification
  2. Environmental Awareness at Work Qualification
  3. Health, Safety and Environment in the Process Industries Qualification
  4. National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety
  5. International General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety
  6. National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management
  7. International Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management
  8. National Certificate in Construction Health and Safety
  9. International Certificate in Construction Health and Safety
  10. NEBOSH HSE Certificate in Process Safety Management
  11. NEBOSH HSE Certificate in Health and Safety Leadership Excellence
  12. National Certificate in the Management of Health and Well-being at Work
  13. International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety
  14. Certificate in Environmental Management
  15. National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety
  16. International Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety
  17. National Diploma in Environmental Management
  18. International Diploma in Environmental Management
  19. NEBOSH Master of Science (MSc) degrees
  20. NEBOSH Master of Research (MRes) degrees

As stated earlier, the breakdown of the courses is as follows:

  • First three (3) – Awards qualification
  • Next eleven (11) – Certificates qualification
  • Following Four (4) – Diploma qualification
  • Last two (2) – Masters qualification

Read Also: Best NEBOSH IGC training material

I believe this article “List of NEBOSH Courses” has been beneficial to you.

Do well to share this article on your social networks. If you want to receive similar articles, subscribe to our newsletter.

If you have more questions, contact us via our contact page, or use the comment box.





Leave a Reply